Handyman Travels & Event Organizers

Golden Triangle Tour 4 Nights / 5 Days

Duration 4 Nights / 5 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Home - Delhi

Meet assist at Delhi airport / railway station and transfer to hotel. Check-in time is 12:00 hrs. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi - Agra (By Road) Duration 04 hrs. approx.

After breakfast visit Delhi and New Delhi and later transfer to Agra. Arrive Agra and transfer to hotel. Overnight in Agra. Place visit in Delhi: Jama Masjid, Chandni Chock, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple & India Gate.

Day 3: Agra - Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri (By Road) Duration hrs. approx.

After breakfast visit Agra Taj Mahal & Red Fort and later transfer to Jaipur enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Jaipur and transfer to hotel. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 4: : Jaipur

After breakfast visit in Jaipur Hawa Mahal , Amber Fort , Jal Mahal & City Palace, Birla Temple etc. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 5: Jaipur - Delhi (By Road) Duration 05 hrs. approx.

After breakfast transfer to Delhi. Arrive Delhi and transfer to airport / railway station for onward destination.

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Hotel

Contact Now